Skip to content
October 1, 2010 / Rofegme

Welcome!

Hello Woozens!

Because of the shortage of news sites for WoozWorld, I have decided to make one… and this time, I’ll try to aim not for fame, but to give advice to fellow Woozens.

Let me tell you a little about myself. My username is Rofeme in WoozWorld. I’m a boy. I am not a VIP, nor did I ever buy any Wooz, but I have been very successful in getting lots of Wooz. First, I referred by brother to Woozworld, then another person from the internet, and I got a few Wooz. And so, I bought a “level two” Shop Podz (more info on that in the description of WoozWorld below), and began selling Beex items for Wooz. Then, I got enough money to buy a Mannequin, and I sold clothes on it.. then something happened.
I went to iLandon’s Poor Woozens Unitz, where people bought items and he gave five hundred Wooz and Beex to a poor person. Many other poor people were suspicious, saying “Are you really going to give it out?” and “What?! That’s overpriced!” and things like that. But I tried to say “Yes, he will give it out to a poor woozen”… and so when iLandon got enough money, he chose one Woozen… and obviously… it was.. me.
I just.. blanked out for a second. I was amazed. And so, he went to my Unitz, and I sold something for 500 wooz and 500 beex. Not only that, but he gave me a “level two” Shop Podz. I was extremely happy.
And so, that is the story on how it looks like I bought Wooz or I’m a VIP, but I’m not. But that’s still not the end..
I bought some good hair, and a LOT of poor clothes with all the different colors. Then I went to different Best Dressed contests. The way these contests worked is that they are run by other Woozens. People line up, and in some cases, they judge by theme, or by no theme. If theme, then I’m totally prepared. They usually did Theme, and so when they did, they would say a color, and everyone would dress to that color. Of course, I had all the colors, so that was no problem. And so for reason, when it was near the end, people would like how I looked.. all I had was  Deth Hed, Sweater, and Cargo Pants. I was happy. You could win many expensive items like dresses that cost more than 100 Wooz. I got things like Dresses, DarkNez Corset (hundred something Wooz), and Leather Corset.. which I forgot the price. As you can tell, most of the owners of Best Dressed games were girls, and now you know why most of my expensive items are girl clothes.. and I’m a boy..
Well, that’s the end of this short bio. Except, of course, then I bought a purple Cursed Poet, purple Poker Player, black… those jeans.. not cargo pants.. and black and white Grounders (converse shoes!)

In this site, I’ll be posting weekly reports of the most popular games, and advice on what to sell. For example, right now, the Lucky Question Game is exploding, and the Color Game is dying. So don’t sell Street Grates too much anymore, but this time, the… er… what was the 9 Beex wall things from the Fairy Chamber called? Anyway, so I’ll make a post telling you that you should buy those wall objects from the Fairy Chamber and, if possible, those spinners from WoozWorld Plaza, and sell the wall for 15 beex and the spinners… I forgot how expensive it was..

Please keep visiting, and enjoy! I will be adding attractive buttons and graphics.😀

Also, let me tell you a little bit about WoozWorld:

WoozWorld was created around August-September 2009. It is a fun, virtual world, with only one server (if you aren’t familiar with that, I think it’s called Worlds in RuneScape….). It’s Unitz system is made so that you can make a cool game in your Unitz! For example, furniture moves for everyone, and if you put it on someone, he returns to the spawn. This is extremely useful for games where when the person loses, you can make him return to a waiting area or something. You can also use the recently added Gadgetz, such as the Spinner, the Dice, or the talking skull to your advantage. Look above to read my bio about the Best Dressed games.

There is a large variety of clothes, and the selection of clothes you can buy from WoozWorld official shops changes per season. You can change the colors before you buy clothes (in WoozWorld official shops only, and for some reason, in some cases… in other peoples shops.. when you buy an item for the original color, you can usually change the color by clicking on it in your inventory, then clicking change color under the picture of it). The currencies of WoozWorld are Beex and Wooz. Beex is… the simple money. Wooz is the special money. To get a lot of Wooz, you have to pay for it, or work your way by selling items for Wooz.

And there is very very little limits for VIP’s (pay real money). Even if you aren’t a VIP, it is still possible to get Wooz! But if you don’t want to work so hard to get Wooz, you can pay for Wooz, or become a VIP and get 200 Wooz each week. There are some specials for VIP’s, which are really cool.

You can create your own shops in your unitz by buying Shop Podz and selling items in it. The “level one” Shop Podz can only sell Bargain items (cheap items such as Beex only), and you can only sell items there for Beex only, and you can only sell four items. Then there is the “level two” Shop Podz, where you can sell Choice items (more expensive items, most not beex only) for Beex OR Wooz. This Shop Podz, however, costs Wooz. Then the Shop Podz keep advancing… to Luxury to Premium.. and there’s also a Mannequin Shop Podz, where you can display clothes that people can buy!

There is also WoozNet. You get Wooz and Beex if you refer people to WoozWorld! This is a great way to get start-up Wooz! If you refer someone, and he refers someone, you still get Wooz and Beex!

WoozWorld also has achievements. When you do a certain thing, you earn money and a title, which you can wear on your name to show off! Things like “Buy 100 furniture” or “Buy 100 clothing” or “Get a 5th Unitz” are only some of the titles.

And I forgot to mention. For Unitz, you can also lock your Unitz, then go to the Locksmith and duplicate your key (3 Wooz per key) and give it out to your friends! You can also sell the keys for say 5, 10, or even 15 or more Wooz and put exclusive items in that unitz.

I’ve only scratched the surface in this short description of WoozWorld. Go join WoozWorld today!

-Rofeme (also Rofegme, but that username wasn’t allowed in WoozWorld)

5 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Aeromeda in Woozworld / Jan 23 2011 1:53 am

    I did that before I knew about this! You are right! But, will you shop at my place. My wooz keep going. Also, don’t forget to tell everyone about MyaWooz and her mission.

    • jenna / Jul 26 2011 12:42 pm

      urs is on a mission?

  2. atasha cheye / May 19 2011 5:28 am

    how can i get more beex? by: —pinkgirl–

  3. jenna / Jul 26 2011 12:40 pm

    How do you change colors?

  4. myasong634 / Sep 19 2011 7:03 pm

    hi. i love woozworld. it my fave game. i am not vip but i wish i was one. plzzzzz oh plzzzzzzzzzzz look me up. i am myasong634. plzzzz buy from me. thx lol.

Leave a Reply

