Skip to content
November 10, 2011 / Rofegme

Inactivity

Hey,

I’ve been really inactive for a long time, sorry about that. I might try to start posting again since this is the only Woozworld news site as far as I know..

If anyone wants to take over for me and the WoozWorld community, feel free to post an application.

EDIT: it seems because of my inactivity, my account was deleted. D;
I don’t think I’m continuing after losing all that stuff, but I’m not sure.

EDIT2: I recreated my account.. I’ll try updating a bit.

-Rofeme

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. alyssa-lea / Nov 28 2011 7:43 am

    hi im alyssa-lea on woozworld there is another woozworld news site called woozworld blog but its run by woozband anyways id love to take over the news i love woozworld and i play everyday im a vip and usually have more then a thousand wooz to devote to watever nescesary i love giving make overs to poor people and hate when people make fun of them and i always keep up to dsate on fashion trends anyways email me if ud like me to continue the news my e mail adress is b.dabrowski@hotmail.com kk thanks bye

  2. R'Nia Crockett / Dec 24 2011 11:52 am

    I would Love to take over i am on woozworld 24/7 i love keeping up with what is going on i am in Advanced Literacy class so i would have no problem writing and writing please please please i would really love it

Leave a Reply

